Some links to Wagner U47w user websites:

 

Tracks to Wax Records (Huntington, NY/USA) www.SpockStudio.com

Linear Recording (Sydney/Australia) http://www.linear-recording.com.au/U47w.htm

Pilgrim Studio (Zurich/Switzerland) http://www.pilgrimstudio.ch

Tarek Madkour (Cairo, Egypt) http://www.tarekmadkour.com

Nemo Studio (Hamburg/Germany) http://www.nemo-studio.de

Threshold Entertainment (Santa Monica, Ca, USA) http://www.thresholdentertainment.com

Autumn Hill Studios (North Carolina, USA) http://www.jefflaurence.com

Peter Cornelius (Austria) http://www.petercornelius.com

G-Stone Recording (Austria) http://www.g-stoned.com

Griffith University (Australia)  www.griffith.edu.au

Paul Costa (Victoria, Australia) http://www.paulcosta.com.au

Within Temptation (Netherlands) http://www.within-temptation.com

Supersonic Recordings (Melbourne/Australia) http://www.supersonicrecordings.com.au

Kyalami Studios (Crafers, USA)  http://www.troyharrison.net

Oaklands Productions (Australia)  http://www.oaklandspro.com.au/

Tibor Levay (Schloss Schwindegg, Germany) http://www.tiborlevay.net

Electric Avenue (Sydney/Australia) http://www.electricave.com.au

Cosmix Studio (Austria)  http://www.cosmix.at

Aquarium Studios (London, UK) http://www.aquariumstudios.co.uk

Echochamber Studio (Zurich/Switzerland)  http://www.echochamber.ch

Dave Maughan (UK)  http://www.davemaughan.co.uk

Dean Ripa (USA)  http://www.deanripa.com/

BJB Studios (Australia)  http://www.myspace.com/bjbstudios

James Lugo/Vocals Asylum (USA)  www.jameslugo.com

Mammoth Sound & Vision (USA)  http://www.mammothsav.com/

Bjørn Elkjer (Denmark)  http://www.elkjermusik.dk

John Butler Trio (Australia)  http://www.johnbutlertrio.com

Sirene Tonstudio (Germany)  http://www.sirene-tonstudio.de

 


 

Gunter's comment:

If you have a reference to a Wagner U47w on your website please let me know, I am happy to put a link to your studio here.

Many thanks to all users and friends of the Wagner U47w around the world  for  your support and enthusiasm!
It wouldn't be possible to keep the U47-dream alive without you!

Gunter Wagner
July 2007